Developer Roles

From ReactOS Wiki
Revision as of 10:57, 16 February 2009 by Fireball (talk | contribs) (Developers Info)
Jump to: navigation, search

Legend

Active Developer
Inactive Developer or Guest committer
Previous Developer (Gone)


Developers Info

Name IRC Nickname SVN Nickname Area of Expertise
Aleksey Bragin Fireball fireball Project Coordinator - Wide-coverage developer focusing on: Kernel, Bootloader, Drivers and pretty much everything in our project except RPC, IDL and COM objects
Alex Ionescu Alex_Ionescu ion Kernel developer, currently inactive
Andrew Greenwood silverblade silverblade Audio Support
Andrew Munger WaxDragon amunger Wide-coverage developer
Andrey Korotaev unC0Rr akorotaev Wide-coverage developer
Art Yerkes arty arty PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
Boudewijn Dekker - ariadne
Brian Palmer - bpalmer FreeLdr development, currently inactive
Brandon Turner BrandonTurner turner currently inactive
Cameron Gutman aicom cgutman Networking
Casper Hornstrup Exception chorns currently inactive
Christoph von Wittich Christoph_vW cwittich Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
Colin Finck Colin_Finck cfinck RosBE, Website related software (getbuilds, Wiki, Bugzilla), Translations, User-Mode stuff, minor commits
Daniel Reimer dreimer / EmuandCo dreimer RosBE-Windows, Translations
David Welch - dwelch Kernel developer of early ReactOS days, currently inactive
Dmitry Chapyshev Lentin dchapyshev Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Dmitry Gorbachev - dgorbachev Wide-coverage developer
Dominique Cote - dcote FSRTL developer, currently inactive
Emanuele Aliberti EmanueleAliberti ea Wide-coverage developer, currently inactive
Eric Kohl - ekohl Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Eugene Ingerman - ei Currently inactive
Filip Navara filip2307 navaraf Wide-coverage developer
Ged Murphy GedMurphy gedmurphy Wide-coverage developer
Gé van Geldorp GvG gvg Wide-coverage developer, currently inactive
Gero Kuehn - kuehng currently inactive
Gregor Anich blight blight OpenGL, currently inactive
Gregor Gullwi (Gregor Brunmar) ALiENiD gbrunmar CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
Gregor Schneider DosX gschneider Graphics (gdi32/win32k), user mode components
Guido de Jong - guido currently inactive
Gunnar Dalsnes hardon gdalsnes currently inactive
Hartmut Birr hbirr hbirr Drivers developer, currently inactive
Hernan Ochoa - hochoa
Hervé Poussineau hpoussin hpoussin Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
James Tabor jimtabor jimtabor Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
Jason Filby - jfilby Former Project Coordinator, currently inactive
Jean-Michel Gay - jean currently inactive
Jeffrey Morlan Goplat jmorlan
Jens Collin - jc currently inactive
Johannes Anderwald janderwald janderwald User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
Jurgen van Gael - jvangael currently inactive
Kamil Hornicek Pigglesworth khornicek 3D support
KJK::Hyperion hackbunny hyperion PSEH, RBuild
Klemens Friedl frik85 frik85 Website coordinator, website related software (RosCMS, RSDB, ROST), system search & metadata
Maarten Bosma DrFred mbosma Downloader! application, has maintained the CC-Rewrite branch
Magnus Olsen GreatLord greatlord / Greatlrd / GreatLrd DirectX, Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, other stuff as well, currently inactive
Marc Piulachs marc_p mpiulachs rbuild, Wide-coverage developer, currently inactive
Mark Tempel mtempel mtempel currently inactive
Martin Fuchs MartinF martinf ReactOS Explorer
Marty Dill - mdill currently inactive
Matthias Kupfer Collibri mkupfer I18n, first-stage GUI Setup, Win32, CPLs, Bug-fixing
Michael Martin BugBoy mjmartin
Michael Steil - mist currently inactive
Michele Cicciotti - mc rdesktop
Mike Nordell tamlin tamlin / mnordell Wide-coverage developer
Mindflyer mf mflyer graphic designer
Nathan Woods - npwoods currently inactive
Pablo Borobia - pborobia currently inactive
Peter Ward dralnix peterw RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
Phillip Susi - phreak / Phreak currently inactive
Pierre Schweitzer HeisSpiter pschweitzer Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
ReactOS Portable Systems Group - ros-arm-bringup porting ros to arm plattform
Rex Jolliff - rex Early days ReactOS Developer and CVS maintainer, currently inactive
Richard Campbell - rcampbell Win32 subsystem bringup, currently inactive
Robert Dickenson - robd currently inactive
Robert Kopferl - robertk currently inactive
Royce Mitchell III Royce3 royce RBuild development, currently inactive
Samuel Serapión encoded sserapion x64 port
Saveliy Tretiakov drG4njubas tretiakov RPC, keyboard layouts, currently inactive
Sebastian Gasiorek zebasoftis sgasiorek currently inactive
Stefan Ginsberg Stefan100 sginsberg
Steven Edwards sedwards sedwards Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
Sylvain Petreolle Usurp spetreolle Usermode stuff
Thomas Bluemel (Thomas Weidenmueller) w3seek weiden Wide-coverage developer
Timo Kreuzer Physicus tkreuzer Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, x64 port
Vizzini - vizzini currently inactive
Ziliang Guo Z98 / ZWabbit zguo
- - winesync Synchronizes Wine code to our source code
- - audit currently inactive
- - rosmgr
? - cnettel
Franz Lehner - hamtitampti Server hosting/management help, relationship with other projects
? - joeg
? - narnaoud
? - nj