Difference between revisions of "Developer Roles"

From ReactOS Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Andrey Korotaev]] || unC0Rr || akorotaev || Wide-coverage developer
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Andrey Korotaev]] || unC0Rr || akorotaev || Wide-coverage developer
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Arch Blackmann]] || - || - || Scapegoat
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Art Yerkes]] || arty || arty || PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Art Yerkes]] || arty || arty || PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel

Revision as of 12:04, 10 July 2009

Legend

Active Developer
Inactive Developer or Guest committer
Previous Developer (Gone)


Developers Info

Name IRC Nickname SVN Nickname Area of Expertise
Aleksey Bragin Fireball fireball Project Coordinator - Wide-coverage developer focusing on: Kernel, Bootloader, Drivers and pretty much everything in our project except RPC, IDL and COM objects
Alex Ionescu Alex_Ionescu ion Kernel developer
Andrew Greenwood silverblade silverblade Audio Support
Andrew Hill ash77 ahill Ash_Shell
Andrew Munger WaxDragon amunger Wide-coverage developer
Andrey Korotaev unC0Rr akorotaev Wide-coverage developer
Arch Blackmann - - Scapegoat
Art Yerkes arty arty PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
Benedikt Freisen - bfreisen Paint
Boudewijn Dekker - ariadne
Brian Palmer - bpalmer FreeLdr development
Brandon Turner BrandonTurner turner
Cameron Gutman aicom cgutman Networking
Casper Hornstrup Exception chorns
Christoph von Wittich Christoph_vW cwittich Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
Colin Finck Colin_Finck cfinck RosBE, Website related software (getbuilds, Wiki, Bugzilla), Translations, User-Mode stuff, minor commits
Daniel Reimer dreimer / EmuandCo dreimer RosBE-Windows, Translations
David Welch - dwelch Kernel developer of early ReactOS days
Dmitry Chapyshev Lentin dchapyshev Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Dmitry Gorbachev - dgorbachev Wide-coverage developer (forum and bugzilla nick: hto)
Dominique Cote - dcote FSRTL developer
Emanuele Aliberti EmanueleAliberti ea Wide-coverage developer
Eric Kohl - ekohl Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Eugene Ingerman - ei
Filip Navara filip2307 navaraf Wide-coverage developer
Franz Lehner - hamtitampti Server hosting/management help, relationship with other projects
Ged Murphy GedMurphy gedmurphy Wide-coverage developer
Gé van Geldorp GvG gvg Wide-coverage developer
Gero Kuehn - kuehng
Gregor Anich blight blight OpenGL
Gregor Gullwi (Gregor Brunmar) ALiENiD gbrunmar CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
Gregor Schneider DosX gschneider Graphics (gdi32/win32k), user mode components
Guido de Jong - guido
Gunnar Dalsnes hardon gdalsnes
Hartmut Birr hbirr hbirr Drivers developer
Hernan Ochoa - hochoa
Hervé Poussineau hpoussin hpoussin Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
James Tabor jimtabor jimtabor Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
Jason Filby - jfilby Former Project Coordinator
Jean-Michel Gay - jean
Jeffrey Morlan Goplat jmorlan Command line interpreter (cmd)
Jens Collin - jc
Johannes Anderwald janderwald janderwald User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components, Audio Support
Jurgen van Gael - jvangael
Kamil Hornicek Pigglesworth khornicek 3D support
KJK::Hyperion hackbunny hyperion PSEH, RBuild
Klemens Friedl frik85 frik85 Website coordinator, website related software (RosCMS, RSDB, ROST), system search & metadata
Maarten Bosma DrFred mbosma Downloader! application, has maintained the CC-Rewrite branch
Magnus Olsen GreatLord greatlord / Greatlrd / GreatLrd DirectX, Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, other stuff as well
Marc Piulachs marc_p mpiulachs rbuild, Wide-coverage developer
Mark Tempel mtempel mtempel
Martin Fuchs MartinF martinf ReactOS Explorer
Marty Dill - mdill
Matthias Kupfer Collibri mkupfer I18n, first-stage GUI Setup, Win32, CPLs, Bug-fixing
Michael Martin BugBoy mjmartin
Michael Steil - mist
Michele Cicciotti - mc rdesktop
Mike Nordell tamlin tamlin / mnordell Wide-coverage developer
Mindflyer mf mflyer graphic designer
Nathan Woods - npwoods
Pablo Borobia - pborobia
Peter Ward dralnix peterw RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
Phillip Susi - phreak / Phreak
Pierre Schweitzer HeisSpiter pschweitzer Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
ReactOS Portable Systems Group - ros-arm-bringup porting ros to arm plattform
Rex Jolliff - rex Early days ReactOS Developer and CVS maintainer
Richard Campbell - rcampbell Win32 subsystem bringup
Robert Dickenson - robd
Robert Kopferl - robertk
Royce Mitchell III Royce3 royce RBuild development
Samuel Serapión encoded sserapion x64 port, crt, wide coverage debugger/tester
Saveliy Tretiakov drG4njubas tretiakov RPC, keyboard layouts
Sebastian Gasiorek zebasoftis sgasiorek
Stefan Ginsberg Stefan100 sginsberg
Steven Edwards sedwards sedwards Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
Sylvain Petreolle Usurp spetreolle Usermode stuff
Thomas Bluemel (Thomas Weidenmueller) w3seek weiden Wide-coverage developer
Timo Kreuzer Physicus tkreuzer Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, x64 port
Vizzini - vizzini
Ziliang Guo Z98 / ZWabbit zguo
- - winesync Synchronizes our source code with Wine code
- - audit
- - rosmgr
? - cnettel
? - joeg
? - narnaoud
? - nj