Difference between revisions of "Developer Roles"

From ReactOS Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m (keep it as redirect)
 
(43 intermediate revisions by 14 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
== Legend ==
+
#REDIRECT [[People of ReactOS]]
<div style="width: 230px;">
 
<div style="background-color: #ddffdd; padding: 5px;">Active Developer</div>
 
<div style="background-color: #ffffdd; padding: 5px;">Inactive Developer or ''Guest'' committer</div>
 
<div style="background-color: #ffdddd; padding: 5px;">Previous Developer (Gone)</div>
 
</div>
 
 
 
 
 
== Developers Info ==
 
{|
 
! Name
 
! IRC Nickname
 
! SVN Nickname
 
! Area of Expertise
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Aleksey Bragin]] || Fireball || fireball || Project Coordinator - Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Bootloader, Drivers and pretty much everything in our project except RPC, IDL and COM objects
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Alex Ionescu]] || Alex_Ionescu || ion || Kernel developer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Andrew Greenwood]] || silverblade || silverblade || Audio Support
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Andrew Munger]] || WaxDragon ||amunger || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Andrey Korotaev]] || unC0Rr || akorotaev || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Art Yerkes]] || arty || arty || PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Boudewijn Dekker]] || - || ariadne ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Brian Palmer]] || - || bpalmer ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Brandon Turner]] || BrandonTurner || turner ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Casper Hornstrup]] || Exception || chorns ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Christoph von Wittich]] || Christoph_vW || cwittich || Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Colin Finck]] || Colin_Finck || cfinck || RosBE, Website related software (getbuilds, Wiki, Bugzilla), Translations, User-Mode stuff, minor commits
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Daniel Reimer]] || EmuandCo || dreimer || RosBE-Windows, Translations
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[David Welch]] || - || dwelch ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Dmitry Chapyshev]] || Lentin || dchapyshev || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Dmitry Gorbachev]] || - || dgorbachev ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Dominique Cote]] || - || dcote ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Emanuele Aliberti]] || EmanueleAliberti || ea ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Eric Kohl]] || - || ekohl || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Eugene Ingerman]] || - || ei ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Filip Navara]] || filip2307 || navaraf ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Ged Murphy]] || GedMurphy || gedmurphy || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gé van Geldorp]] || GvG || gvg ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gero Kuehn]] || - || kuehng ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gregor Anich]] || blight || blight ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Gregor Brunmar]] || ALiENiD || gbrunmar || CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Guido de Jong]] || - || guido ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gunnar Dalsnes]] || hardon || gdalsnes ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Hartmut Birr]] || hbirr || hbirr ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Hernan Ochoa]] || - || hochoa ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Hervé Poussineau]] || hpoussin || hpoussin || Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[James Tabor]] || jimtabor || jimtabor || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jason Filby]] || - || jfilby ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jean-Michel Gay]] || - || jean ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Jeffrey Morlan]] || Goplat || jmorlan ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jens Collin]] || - || jc ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Johannes Anderwald]] || janderwald || janderwald || User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jurgen van Gael]] || - || jvangael ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[KJK::Hyperion]] || hackbunny || hyperion || [[PSEH]]
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Klemens Friedl]] || frik85 || frik85 || Website coordinator, website related software (RosCMS, RSDB, ROST), system search & metadata
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Maarten Bosma]] || DrFred || mbosma || Downloader! application, has maintained the CC-Rewrite branch
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Magnus Olsen]] || GreatLord || greatlord / Greatlrd / GreatLrd || DirectX, Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, other stuff as well
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Marc Piulachs]] || marc_p || mpiulachs || rbuild, Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Mark Tempel]] || mtempel || mtempel ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Martin Fuchs]] || MartinF || martinf || ReactOS Explorer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Marty Dill]] || - || mdill ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Matthias Kupfer]] || Collibri || mkupfer ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Michael Steil]] || - || mist ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Mike Nordell]] || tamlin || tamlin / mnordell || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Mindflyer]] || mf || mflyer || graphic designer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Nathan Woods]] || - || npwoods ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Pablo Borobia]] || - || pborobia ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Peter Ward]] || dralnix  || peterw || RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Phillip Susi]] || - || phreak / Phreak ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Pierre Schweitzer]] || HeisSpiter || pschweitzer || Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[ReactOS Portable Systems Group]] || - || ros-arm-bringup || porting ros to arm plattform
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Rex Jolliff]] || - || rex ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Richard Campbell]] || - || rcampbell ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Robert Dickenson]] || - || robd ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Robert Kopferl]] || - || robertk ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Royce Mitchell III]] || Royce3 || royce ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Saveliy Tretiakov]] || drG4njubas || tretiakov || RPC, keyboard layouts
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Sebastian Gasiorek]] || zebasoftis || sgasiorek ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Steven Edwards]] || sedwards || sedwards || Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Sylvain Petreolle]] || Usurp || spetreolle || Usermode stuff
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Thomas Bluemel]] || w3seek || weiden || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Timo Kreuzer]] || Physicus || tkreuzer || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Vizzini]] || - || vizzini ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Ziliang Guo]] || Z98 / ZWabbit || zguo ||
 
 
 
|-
 
| style="height: 20px;" |
 
|-
 
 
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | - || - || winesync || Synchronizes Wine code to our source code
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || audit ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || rosmgr ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || cnettel ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffffdd" | ? || - || hamtitamti ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || joeg ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || mc ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || narnaoud ||
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || nj ||
 
|-
 
|}
 

Latest revision as of 16:33, 14 September 2009

Redirect to: