Difference between revisions of "Developer Roles"

From ReactOS Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (better background colors)
(Add some more information)
Line 18: Line 18:
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Art Yerkes]] || arty || arty || PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Art Yerkes]] || arty || arty || PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Brian Palmer]] || - || bpalmer || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Boudewijn Dekker]] || - || ariadne ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Brandon Turner]] || - || turner || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Brian Palmer]] || - || bpalmer ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Casper Hornstrup]] || - || chorns || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Brandon Turner]] || BrandonTurner || turner ||
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Casper Hornstrup]] || Exception || chorns ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Christoph von Wittich]] || Christoph_vW || cwittich || Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Christoph von Wittich]] || Christoph_vW || cwittich || Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
Line 30: Line 32:
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Daniel Reimer]] || EmuandCo || dreimer || RosBE-Windows, Translations
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Daniel Reimer]] || EmuandCo || dreimer || RosBE-Windows, Translations
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[David Welch]] || - || dwelch || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[David Welch]] || - || dwelch ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Dmitry Chapyshev]] || Lentin || dchapyshev || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Dmitry Chapyshev]] || Lentin || dchapyshev || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Dmitry Gorbachev]] || - || dgorbachev || ?
+
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Dmitry Gorbachev]] || - || dgorbachev ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Dominique Cote]] || - || dcote || ?
+
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Dominique Cote]] || - || dcote ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Emanuele Aliberti]] || - || ea || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Emanuele Aliberti]] || EmanueleAliberti || ea ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Eric Kohl]] || - || ekohl || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Eric Kohl]] || - || ekohl || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Filip Navara]] || ? || navaraf || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Eugene Ingerman]] || - || ei ||
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Filip Navara]] || filip2307 || navaraf ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Ged Murphy]] || GedMurphy || gedmurphy || Wide-coverage developer
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Ged Murphy]] || GedMurphy || gedmurphy || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-  
 
|-  
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gé van Geldorp]] || - || gvg || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gé van Geldorp]] || GvG || gvg ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gero Kuehn]] || - || kuehng || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gero Kuehn]] || - || kuehng ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gregor Anich]] || blight || blight || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gregor Anich]] || blight || blight ||
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Gregor Brunmar]] || ALiENiD || gbrunmar || CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Gregor Brunmar]] || ALiENiD || gbrunmar || CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Gunnar Dalsnes]] || - || gdalsnes || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Guido de Jong]] || - || guido ||
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Gunnar Dalsnes]] || hardon || gdalsnes ||
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Hartmut Birr]] || hbirr || hbirr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Hartmut Birr]] || - || hbirr || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Hernan Ochoa]] || - || hochoa ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Hervé Poussineau]] || hpoussin || hpoussin || Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Hervé Poussineau]] || hpoussin || hpoussin || Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
Line 62: Line 70:
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[James Tabor]] || jimtabor || jimtabor || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[James Tabor]] || jimtabor || jimtabor || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jason Filby]] || - || jfilby || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jason Filby]] || - || jfilby ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jean-Michel Gay]] || - || jean || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jean-Michel Gay]] || - || jean ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Jeffrey Morlan]] || Goplat || jmorlan || ?
+
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Jeffrey Morlan]] || Goplat || jmorlan ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jens Collin]] || - || jc || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jens Collin]] || - || jc ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Johannes Anderwald]] || janderwald || janderwald || User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Johannes Anderwald]] || janderwald || janderwald || User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Jurgen van Gael]] || - || jvangael ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[KJK::Hyperion]] || hackbunny || hyperion || [[PSEH]]
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[KJK::Hyperion]] || hackbunny || hyperion || [[PSEH]]
Line 82: Line 92:
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Marc Piulachs]] || marc_p || mpiulachs || rbuild, Wide-coverage developer
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Marc Piulachs]] || marc_p || mpiulachs || rbuild, Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Mark Tempel]] || - || mtempel || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Mark Tempel]] || mtempel || mtempel ||
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Martin Fuchs]] || MartinF || martinf || ReactOS Explorer
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Martin Fuchs]] || - || martinf || ReactOS Explorer
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Marty Dill]] || - || mdill ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Marty Dill]] || - || mdill || ?
+
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Matthias Kupfer]] || Collibri || mkupfer ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Matthias Kupfer]] || Collibri || mkupfer || ?
+
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Michael Steil]] || - || mist ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Mike Nordell]] || tamlin || tamlin / mnordell || Wide-coverage developer
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Mike Nordell]] || tamlin || tamlin / mnordell || Wide-coverage developer
Line 94: Line 106:
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Mindflyer]] || mf || mflyer || Wide-coverage developer
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Mindflyer]] || mf || mflyer || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Nathan Woods]] || - || npwoods || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Nathan Woods]] || - || npwoods ||
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Pablo Borobia]] || - || pborobia ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Peter Ward]] || dralnix  || peterw || RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Peter Ward]] || dralnix  || peterw || RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Phillip Susi]] || - || phreak / Phreak ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Pierre Schweitzer]] || HeisSpiter || pschweitzer || Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Pierre Schweitzer]] || HeisSpiter || pschweitzer || Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
Line 102: Line 118:
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[ReactOS Portable Systems Group]] || - || ros-arm-bringup || porting ros to arm plattform
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[ReactOS Portable Systems Group]] || - || ros-arm-bringup || porting ros to arm plattform
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Rex Jolliff]] || - || rex || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Rex Jolliff]] || - || rex ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Richard Campbell]] || - || rcampbell || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Richard Campbell]] || - || rcampbell ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Robert Dickenson]] || - || robd || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Robert Dickenson]] || - || robd ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Robert Kopferl]] || - || robertk || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Robert Kopferl]] || - || robertk ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Royce Mitchell III]] || royce3 || royce || ?
+
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Royce Mitchell III]] || Royce3 || royce ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Saveliy Tretiakov]] || drG4njubas || tretiakov || RPC, keyboard layouts
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Saveliy Tretiakov]] || drG4njubas || tretiakov || RPC, keyboard layouts
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Sebastian Gasiorek]] || - || sgasiorek || ?
+
| style="background: #ffffdd" | [[Sebastian Gasiorek]] || zebasoftis || sgasiorek ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Steven Edwards]] || sedwards || sedwards || Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Steven Edwards]] || sedwards || sedwards || Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
Line 124: Line 140:
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Timo Kreuzer]] || Physicus || tkreuzer || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Timo Kreuzer]] || Physicus || tkreuzer || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Vizzini]] || - || vizini || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | [[Vizzini]] || - || vizzini ||
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ddffdd" | [[Ziliang Guo]] || Z98 / ZWabbit || zguo ||
  
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || winesync || syncs libs from wine sourcecode to our sourcecode
+
| style="height: 20px;" |
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || audit || ?
 
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || rosmgr || ?
 
  
 +
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || winesync || Synchronizes Wine code to our source code
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || ariadne || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || audit ||
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || cnettel || ?
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || ei || ?
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || guido || ?
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || hamtitamti || ?
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || hochoa || ?
 
|-
 
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || joeg || ?
 
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || jvangael || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | - || - || rosmgr ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || mc || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || cnettel ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || mist || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || hamtitamti ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || narnaoud || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || joeg ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || nj || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || mc ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || pborobia || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || narnaoud ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || phreak / Phreak || ?
+
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || nj ||
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background: #ffdddd" | ? || - || zguo || ?
 
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 21:16, 26 June 2008

Developers Info

Name IRC Nickname SVN Nickname Area of Expertise
Aleksey Bragin Fireball fireball Project Coordinator - Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Bootloader, Drivers and pretty much everything in our project except RPC, IDL and COM objects
Alex Ionescu Alex_Ionescu ion Kernel developer
Andrew Greenwood silverblade silverblade Audio Support
Andrew Munger WaxDragon amunger Wide-coverage developer
Andrey Korotaev unC0Rr akorotaev Wide-coverage developer
Art Yerkes arty arty PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
Boudewijn Dekker - ariadne
Brian Palmer - bpalmer
Brandon Turner BrandonTurner turner
Casper Hornstrup Exception chorns
Christoph von Wittich Christoph_vW cwittich Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
Colin Finck Colin_Finck cfinck RosBE, Website related software (getbuilds, Wiki, Bugzilla), Translations, User-Mode stuff, minor commits
Daniel Reimer EmuandCo dreimer RosBE-Windows, Translations
David Welch - dwelch
Dmitry Chapyshev Lentin dchapyshev Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Dmitry Gorbachev - dgorbachev
Dominique Cote - dcote
Emanuele Aliberti EmanueleAliberti ea
Eric Kohl - ekohl Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Eugene Ingerman - ei
Filip Navara filip2307 navaraf
Ged Murphy GedMurphy gedmurphy Wide-coverage developer
Gé van Geldorp GvG gvg
Gero Kuehn - kuehng
Gregor Anich blight blight
Gregor Brunmar ALiENiD gbrunmar CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
Guido de Jong - guido
Gunnar Dalsnes hardon gdalsnes
Hartmut Birr hbirr hbirr
Hernan Ochoa - hochoa
Hervé Poussineau hpoussin hpoussin Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
James Tabor jimtabor jimtabor Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
Jason Filby - jfilby
Jean-Michel Gay - jean
Jeffrey Morlan Goplat jmorlan
Jens Collin - jc
Johannes Anderwald janderwald janderwald User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
Jurgen van Gael - jvangael
KJK::Hyperion hackbunny hyperion PSEH
Klemens Friedl frik85 frik85 Website coordinator, website related software (RosCMS, RSDB, ROST), system search & metadata
Maarten Bosma DrFred mbosma Downloader! application, has maintained the CC-Rewrite branch
Magnus Olsen GreatLord greatlord / Greatlrd / GreatLrd DirectX, Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, other stuff as well
Marc Piulachs marc_p mpiulachs rbuild, Wide-coverage developer
Mark Tempel mtempel mtempel
Martin Fuchs MartinF martinf ReactOS Explorer
Marty Dill - mdill
Matthias Kupfer Collibri mkupfer
Michael Steil - mist
Mike Nordell tamlin tamlin / mnordell Wide-coverage developer
Mindflyer mf mflyer Wide-coverage developer
Nathan Woods - npwoods
Pablo Borobia - pborobia
Peter Ward dralnix peterw RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
Phillip Susi - phreak / Phreak
Pierre Schweitzer HeisSpiter pschweitzer Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
ReactOS Portable Systems Group - ros-arm-bringup porting ros to arm plattform
Rex Jolliff - rex
Richard Campbell - rcampbell
Robert Dickenson - robd
Robert Kopferl - robertk
Royce Mitchell III Royce3 royce
Saveliy Tretiakov drG4njubas tretiakov RPC, keyboard layouts
Sebastian Gasiorek zebasoftis sgasiorek
Steven Edwards sedwards sedwards Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
Sylvain Petreolle Usurp spetreolle Usermode stuff
Thomas Bluemel w3seek weiden Wide-coverage developer
Timo Kreuzer Physicus tkreuzer Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
Vizzini - vizzini
Ziliang Guo Z98 / ZWabbit zguo
- - winesync Synchronizes Wine code to our source code
- - audit
- - rosmgr
? - cnettel
? - hamtitamti
? - joeg
? - mc
? - narnaoud
? - nj