Difference between revisions of "Developer Roles"

From ReactOS Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Import the changes from the Template:ActiveDevelopers page)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
! Name
 
! Name
 
! IRC Nickname
 
! IRC Nickname
 +
! SVN Nickname
 
! Area of Expertise
 
! Area of Expertise
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Aleksey Bragin]] || Fireball || Project Coordinator - Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Bootloader, Drivers and pretty much everything in our project except RPC, IDL and COM objects
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Aleksey Bragin]] || Fireball || fireball || Project Coordinator - Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Bootloader, Drivers and pretty much everything in our project except RPC, IDL and COM objects
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Amine Khaldi]] || amine48rz || [[Bugzilla Maintainer]]
+
| style="background: #ffffee" | [[Alex Ionescu]] || Alex_Ionescu || ion || Kernel developer
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Andrew Greenwood]] || silverblade || Audio Support
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Andrew Greenwood]] || silverblade || silverblade || Audio Support
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Andrew Munger]] || WaxDragon || Wide-coverage developer
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Andrew Munger]] || WaxDragon ||amunger || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Andrey Korotaev]] || unC0Rr || Wide-coverage developer
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Andrey Korotaev]] || unC0Rr || akorotaev || Wide-coverage developer
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Art Yerkes]] || arty || PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Art Yerkes]] || arty || arty || PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Christoph von Wittich]] || Christoph_vW || Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Brian Palmer]] || - || bpalmer || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Colin Finck]] || Colin_Finck || RosBE, Website related software (getbuilds, Wiki, Bugzilla), Translations, User-Mode stuff, minor commits
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Brandon Turner]] || - || turner || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Daniel Reimer]] || EmuandCo || RosBE-Windows, Translations
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Casper Hornstrup]] || - || chorns || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Dmitry Chapyshev]] || Lentin || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Christoph von Wittich]] || Christoph_vW || cwittich || Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Eric Kohl]] || N/A || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Colin Finck]] || Colin_Finck || cfinck || RosBE, Website related software (getbuilds, Wiki, Bugzilla), Translations, User-Mode stuff, minor commits
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Ged Murphy]] || GedMurphy || Wide-coverage developer
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Daniel Reimer]] || EmuandCo || dreimer || RosBE-Windows, Translations
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Gregor Brunmar]] || ALiENiD || CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[David Welch]] || - || dwelch || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Hervé Poussineau]] || hpoussin || Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Dmitry Chapyshev]] || Lentin || dchapyshev || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
|-
 
|-
| [[James Tabor]] || jimtabor || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Dmitry Gorbachev]] || - || dgorbachev || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Johannes Anderwald]] || janderwald || User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Dominique Cote]] || - || dcote || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[KJK::Hyperion]] || hackbunny || [[PSEH]]
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Emanuele Aliberti]] || - || ea || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Klemens Friedl]] || frik85 || Website coordinator, website related software (RosCMS, RSDB, ROST), system search & metadata
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Eric Kohl]] || - || ekohl || Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Maarten Bosma]] || DrFred || Downloader! application, has maintained the CC-Rewrite branch
+
| style="background: #ffffee" | [[Filip Navara]] || ? || navaraf || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Magnus Olsen]] || GreatLord || DirectX, Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, other stuff as well
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Ged Murphy]] || GedMurphy || gedmurphy || Wide-coverage developer
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Gé van Geldorp]] || - || gvg || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Mike Nordell]] || tamlin  || Wide-coverage developer
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Gero Kuehn]] || - || kuehng || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Peter Ward]] || dralnix || RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Gregor Anich]] || blight || blight || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Gregor Brunmar]] || ALiENiD || gbrunmar || CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Pierre Schweitzer]] || HeisSpiter || Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
+
| style="background: #ffffee" | [[Gunnar Dalsnes]] || - || gdalsnes || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Saveliy Tretiakov]] || drG4njubas || RPC, keyboard layouts
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Hartmut Birr]] || - || hbirr || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Steven Edwards]] || sedwards || Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Hervé Poussineau]] || hpoussin || hpoussin || Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Sylvain Petreolle]] || Usurp || Usermode stuff
+
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[James Tabor]] || jimtabor || jimtabor || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Thomas Bluemel]] || w3seek || Wide-coverage developer
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Jason Filby]] || - || jfilby || ?
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Timo Kreuzer]] || Physicus || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
+
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Jean-Michel Gay]] || - || jean || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Jeffrey Morlan]] || Goplat || jmorlan || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Jens Collin]] || - || jc || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Johannes Anderwald]] || janderwald || janderwald || User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[KJK::Hyperion]] || hackbunny || hyperion || [[PSEH]]
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Klemens Friedl]] || frik85 || frik85 || Website coordinator, website related software (RosCMS, RSDB, ROST), system search & metadata
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Maarten Bosma]] || DrFred || mbosma || Downloader! application, has maintained the CC-Rewrite branch
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Magnus Olsen]] || GreatLord || greatlord / Greatlrd / GreatLrd || DirectX, Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, other stuff as well
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Marc Piulachs]] || marc_p || mpiulachs || rbuild, Wide-coverage developer
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Mark Tempel]] || - || mtempel || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffffee" | [[Martin Fuchs]] || - || martinf || ReactOS Explorer
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Marty Dill]] || - || mdill || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Matthias Kupfer]] || Collibri || mkupfer || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Mike Nordell]] || tamlin || tamlin / mnordell || Wide-coverage developer
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Mindflyer]] || mf || mflyer || Wide-coverage developer
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Nathan Woods]] || - || npwoods || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Peter Ward]] || dralnix  || peterw || RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Pierre Schweitzer]] || HeisSpiter || pschweitzer || Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[ReactOS Portable Systems Group]] || - || ros-arm-bringup || porting ros to arm plattform
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Rex Jolliff]] || - || rex || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Richard Campbell]] || - || rcampbell || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Robert Dickenson]] || - || robd || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Robert Kopferl]] || - || robertk || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffffee" | [[Royce Mitchell III]] || royce3 || royce || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Saveliy Tretiakov]] || drG4njubas || tretiakov || RPC, keyboard layouts
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Sebastian Gasiorek]] || - || sgasiorek || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Steven Edwards]] || sedwards || sedwards || Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Sylvain Petreolle]] || Usurp || spetreolle || Usermode stuff
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Thomas Bluemel]] || w3seek || weiden || Wide-coverage developer
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #eeffee" | [[Timo Kreuzer]] || Physicus || tkreuzer || Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | [[Vizzini]] || - || vizini || ?
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | - || - || winesync || syncs libs from wine sourcecode to our sourcecode
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | - || - || audit || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | - || - || rosmgr || ?
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || ariadne || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || cnettel || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || ei || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || guido || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || hamtitamti || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || hochoa || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || joeg || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || jvangael || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || mc || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || mist || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || narnaoud || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || nj || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || pborobia || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || phreak / Phreak || ?
 +
|-
 +
| style="background: #ffeeee" | ? || - || zguo || ?
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 19:29, 26 June 2008

Developers Info

Name IRC Nickname SVN Nickname Area of Expertise
Aleksey Bragin Fireball fireball Project Coordinator - Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Bootloader, Drivers and pretty much everything in our project except RPC, IDL and COM objects
Alex Ionescu Alex_Ionescu ion Kernel developer
Andrew Greenwood silverblade silverblade Audio Support
Andrew Munger WaxDragon amunger Wide-coverage developer
Andrey Korotaev unC0Rr akorotaev Wide-coverage developer
Art Yerkes arty arty PowerPC Port, Networking, Kernel
Brian Palmer - bpalmer ?
Brandon Turner - turner ?
Casper Hornstrup - chorns ?
Christoph von Wittich Christoph_vW cwittich Wide-coverage developer (including msconfig, regedit, newdev)
Colin Finck Colin_Finck cfinck RosBE, Website related software (getbuilds, Wiki, Bugzilla), Translations, User-Mode stuff, minor commits
Daniel Reimer EmuandCo dreimer RosBE-Windows, Translations
David Welch - dwelch ?
Dmitry Chapyshev Lentin dchapyshev Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Dmitry Gorbachev - dgorbachev ?
Dominique Cote - dcote ?
Emanuele Aliberti - ea ?
Eric Kohl - ekohl Control Panel Applets (CPLs)
Filip Navara ? navaraf ?
Ged Murphy GedMurphy gedmurphy Wide-coverage developer
Gé van Geldorp - gvg ?
Gero Kuehn - kuehng ?
Gregor Anich blight blight ?
Gregor Brunmar ALiENiD gbrunmar CPLs, Win32 subsystem, TBD
Gunnar Dalsnes - gdalsnes ?
Hartmut Birr - hbirr ?
Hervé Poussineau hpoussin hpoussin Wide-coverage developer focusing on; Kernel, Drivers
James Tabor jimtabor jimtabor Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
Jason Filby - jfilby ?
Jean-Michel Gay - jean ?
Jeffrey Morlan Goplat jmorlan ?
Jens Collin - jc ?
Johannes Anderwald janderwald janderwald User-Interface, User-Components, Setup-Components,
KJK::Hyperion hackbunny hyperion PSEH
Klemens Friedl frik85 frik85 Website coordinator, website related software (RosCMS, RSDB, ROST), system search & metadata
Maarten Bosma DrFred mbosma Downloader! application, has maintained the CC-Rewrite branch
Magnus Olsen GreatLord greatlord / Greatlrd / GreatLrd DirectX, Win32 subsystem and everything related to it, other stuff as well
Marc Piulachs marc_p mpiulachs rbuild, Wide-coverage developer
Mark Tempel - mtempel ?
Martin Fuchs - martinf ReactOS Explorer
Marty Dill - mdill ?
Matthias Kupfer Collibri mkupfer ?
Mike Nordell tamlin tamlin / mnordell Wide-coverage developer
Mindflyer mf mflyer Wide-coverage developer
Nathan Woods - npwoods ?
Peter Ward dralnix peterw RosBE, RosDE, minor commits
Pierre Schweitzer HeisSpiter pschweitzer Wide-coverage developer focusing on File Systems Drivers (FSD) development and everything related to it
ReactOS Portable Systems Group - ros-arm-bringup porting ros to arm plattform
Rex Jolliff - rex ?
Richard Campbell - rcampbell ?
Robert Dickenson - robd ?
Robert Kopferl - robertk ?
Royce Mitchell III royce3 royce ?
Saveliy Tretiakov drG4njubas tretiakov RPC, keyboard layouts
Sebastian Gasiorek - sgasiorek ?
Steven Edwards sedwards sedwards Liaison Officer to Wine, winetests, Win32 subsystem
Sylvain Petreolle Usurp spetreolle Usermode stuff
Thomas Bluemel w3seek weiden Wide-coverage developer
Timo Kreuzer Physicus tkreuzer Win32 subsystem and everything related to it
Vizzini - vizini ?
- - winesync syncs libs from wine sourcecode to our sourcecode
- - audit ?
- - rosmgr ?
? - ariadne ?
? - cnettel ?
? - ei ?
? - guido ?
? - hamtitamti ?
? - hochoa ?
? - joeg ?
? - jvangael ?
? - mc ?
? - mist ?
? - narnaoud ?
? - nj ?
? - pborobia ?
? - phreak / Phreak ?
? - zguo ?