there is some mistakes in RosCMS for Upload Screenshots

Suggestions and comments about the ReactOS website

Moderator: Moderator Team

Post Reply
ywq111
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 5:38 am

there is some mistakes in RosCMS for Upload Screenshots

Post by ywq111 » Mon Mar 21, 2011 4:03 pm

I have upload some screenshots in the folow page:

http://www.reactos.org/compat/?show=version&id=1199

When i upload files ,It got some mistakes on IE 8 and Chromium , and upload files failed.
I tryed some times to upload it succeed.

wojo664
Posts: 320
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 5:39 pm

Re: there is some mistakes in RosCMS for Upload Screenshots

Post by wojo664 » Tue Mar 22, 2011 6:23 pm

This seems to be long lasting bug.... I've experienced it couple of times. And that stopped me from sending compability reports... especially after my rather long report just vanished after commiting...

Saibamen
Posts: 212
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 11:19 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: there is some mistakes in RosCMS for Upload Screenshots

Post by Saibamen » Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:29 pm

Don't use IE8 -,-
ReactOS Forum Global Moderator
IT-Maniak.pl administrator

ywq111
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 5:38 am

Re: there is some mistakes in RosCMS for Upload Screenshots

Post by ywq111 » Wed Mar 23, 2011 6:22 am

Yes,I can use other browser except IE8,but which browser can work statble?
I have test,that Google Chromium can't work。。。
Is Firefox or Opera can work statble?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests