Question

Ask your support questions in here

Moderator: Moderator Team

Post Reply
jarrod
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2005 9:35 pm

Question

Post by jarrod » Sun Oct 02, 2005 9:41 pm

Hello, everyone.

I dont think im getting the right iso I've downloaded like 3 times (0.2.7) and i cant do really anything.

I have been looking at the screenshots mine is not like any of that, I'm i doing something wrong or am I supposed to download extras(addons)?

WaxDragon
Developer
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2004 8:02 am

Post by WaxDragon » Mon Oct 03, 2005 7:57 pm

Could you describe the problems you are having?

jarrod
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2005 9:35 pm

Post by jarrod » Tue Oct 04, 2005 4:13 am

I cant remember everything but getting error on a few thing basically saying not implimented yet.

tried network and system just turned off.

no web browser, etc...

my start menu looks nothing like the pics....

just little things like that. Thats why i was asking if i had the right version..

Gasmann
Posts: 283
Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2004 6:53 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by Gasmann » Tue Oct 04, 2005 10:40 pm

ReactOS is in alpha state (I know that's relative some programs are in alpha and could be considered beta already and vice versa) so, yes a lot of things are not implemented yet.
You got the right version :wink:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DotBot [Crawler], Semrush [Bot] and 0 guests