Hungarian Translation

Discuss translation of both ReactOS and the website here.

Moderators: Moderator Team, Web Team

finokur

Hungarian Translation

Post by finokur »

Hi everyone.

I'm new to ReactOS and to this website, so apologies if I may have created this thread in the wrong place, but I would like to participate in translating the website interface and the OS interface into the Hungarian language.
oldman

Re: Hungarian Translation

Post by oldman »

Try these ReactOS IRC Channels

[url=irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos-web]irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos-web[/url] ......, website content translation and testing.

[url=irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos]irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos[/url] - For general discussion and user support, most people are here.

You may get a quicker response!
Please keep the Windows classic 9x/2000 look and feel.
The layman's guides - debugging - bug reporting - compiling - ISO remaster.
They may help you with a problem, so do have a look at them.
finokur

Post by finokur »

Thanks. I'm very enthusiastic about doing this. I have plenty of free-time to participate, and I can speak some languages fluently, and some others quite well.
finokur

Post by finokur »

oldman wrote:Try these ReactOS IRC Channels

[url=irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos-web]irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos-web[/url] ......, website content translation and testing.

[url=irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos]irc://irc.freenode.net:6667/reactos[/url] - For general discussion and user support, most people are here.

You may get a quicker response!
After several attempts, I was unable to actually connect to this place. Is there a better, more reliable way to contact relevant people?
Black_Fox

Post by Black_Fox »