Task Manager Bugs

Ask your support questions in here

Moderator: Moderator Team

Post Reply
mily
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 4:35 pm
Contact:

Task Manager Bugs

Post by mily » Wed Jun 01, 2005 11:56 am

Why "Performance" card is showed incorrectly?

e7
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: In Bayern ganz oben

Post by e7 » Wed Jun 01, 2005 4:31 pm

Because ReactOS is still a alpha version (0.3svn), and the developers have other things todo (extend API, let applications and drivers work...)

frik85
Developer
Posts: 829
Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2004 7:48 pm
Location: Austria, Europe
Contact:

Re: Task Manager Bugs

Post by frik85 » Sat Jun 04, 2005 11:37 pm

mily wrote:Why "Performance" card is showed incorrectly?
The ReactOS Taskmanager works correctly in Windows. There are only some small drawing problems in ReactOS (that has nothing to do with the Taskmanager). Please see the ReactOS Mailing List entries for further information.

mily
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 4:35 pm
Contact:

Post by mily » Sun Jun 05, 2005 12:32 pm

Nope. TaskMgr is buggy too.

Try this: http://free.of.pl/m/macrosoft/taskmgr.exe

GvG
Posts: 499
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2004 10:50 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Post by GvG » Sun Jun 05, 2005 11:09 pm

That version fails to load on Windows 2000

TwoTailedFox
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2005 1:06 am

Post by TwoTailedFox » Wed Jun 08, 2005 10:34 pm

It runs on Windows XP.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests