EPIC WIN!

Here you can discuss ReactOS related topics.

Moderator: Moderator Team

hbelusca
Developer
Posts: 1152
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 10:36 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by hbelusca » Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:05 pm

ayamiooruri29 wrote:Sorry for double post but...
There's bug for WinImage on ReactOS.
Again.... This thread is not for bug reporting!!!! :evil: :evil: Please use https://jira.reactos.org for that! (if you are really desperate you may create a special dedicated thread, but as a very last resort).

ayamiooruri29
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2015 5:44 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by ayamiooruri29 » Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:31 pm

hbelusca wrote:
ayamiooruri29 wrote:Sorry for double post but...
There's bug for WinImage on ReactOS.
Again.... This thread is not for bug reporting!!!! :evil: :evil: Please use https://jira.reactos.org for that! (if you are really desperate you may create a special dedicated thread, but as a very last resort).
Sorry... i will be try it.
Image
My Discord Server:
Image

henrytang5247
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 2:39 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by henrytang5247 » Sat Oct 17, 2015 7:18 pm

Telnet towel.blinkenlights.nl worked in ReactOS
Image
Hi I am Henry. I often make Chinese and Malay translation and icons for ReactOS. I also a ReactOS Community Youtube Channel Manager.
Image Image

EmuandCo
Developer
Posts: 4361
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 7:52 pm
Location: Germany, Bavaria, Steinfeld
Contact:

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by EmuandCo » Sun Oct 18, 2015 11:19 am

Image
ReactOS is still in alpha stage, meaning it is not feature-complete and is recommended only for evaluation and testing purposes.

nicoalta01
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 4:05 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by nicoalta01 » Tue Oct 20, 2015 2:05 pm

Minecraft runs!!!



Image
Admin on Facebook Page ReactOS Italy http://www.facebook.com/ireactos

EmuandCo
Developer
Posts: 4361
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 7:52 pm
Location: Germany, Bavaria, Steinfeld
Contact:

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by EmuandCo » Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:10 pm

So it helped to add the VBox Tools? Cool stuff. Ingame works too??
Image
ReactOS is still in alpha stage, meaning it is not feature-complete and is recommended only for evaluation and testing purposes.

Swyter
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2011 11:21 am
Location: Spain ← Europe ← Planet Earth ← Milky Way ← Universe

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by Swyter » Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:11 pm

Not yet, on JIRA he says it crashes right after the splash screen. But one step at a time.
External patch contributor for ux/user-mode/l10n/winapi. Sometimes I fix a bit of everything everywhere.

nicoalta01
Posts: 181
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 4:05 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by nicoalta01 » Thu Oct 22, 2015 9:16 pm

Swyter wrote:Not yet, on JIRA he says it crashes right after the splash screen. But one step at a time.
yes swyter.. sure!!!!!!
Admin on Facebook Page ReactOS Italy http://www.facebook.com/ireactos

MugenFighter
Posts: 333
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:03 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by MugenFighter » Mon Oct 26, 2015 2:42 am

Not sure if this counts, but ReactOS 0.2.4 DOS Loader works like it does in FreeDOS.

Edit: Actually it works better! It also works better than DOSBox.

Image
I'm a MugenFighter, but not the one you are thinking about. I'm actually MugenFighterTube. Now don't ask about MugenFighter's characters.

hbelusca
Developer
Posts: 1152
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 10:36 pm
Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by hbelusca » Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:09 am

MugenFighter wrote:Not sure if this counts, but ReactOS 0.2.4 DOS Loader works like it does in FreeDOS.

Edit: Actually it works better! It also works better than DOSBox.

(pic.)
o_O This is inside NTVDM?! :shock: :shock: :shock:

MugenFighter
Posts: 333
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:03 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by MugenFighter » Mon Oct 26, 2015 3:40 am

hbelusca wrote:
MugenFighter wrote:Not sure if this counts, but ReactOS 0.2.4 DOS Loader works like it does in FreeDOS.

Edit: Actually it works better! It also works better than DOSBox.

(pic.)
o_O This is inside NTVDM?! :shock: :shock: :shock:
Yes. DOSBox works pretty similar actually, but when you click the X button on DOSBox itself it loops. But I have seen this at times cause graphical issues within DOSBox. FreeDOS doesn't load it at all.
I'm a MugenFighter, but not the one you are thinking about. I'm actually MugenFighterTube. Now don't ask about MugenFighter's characters.

MugenFighter
Posts: 333
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:03 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by MugenFighter » Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:01 pm

The FreeDOS based OS FUZOMA installs in the NTVDM.

Image
I'm a MugenFighter, but not the one you are thinking about. I'm actually MugenFighterTube. Now don't ask about MugenFighter's characters.

MugenFighter
Posts: 333
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:03 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by MugenFighter » Fri Oct 30, 2015 4:28 pm

FreeDOS works...

Image
I'm a MugenFighter, but not the one you are thinking about. I'm actually MugenFighterTube. Now don't ask about MugenFighter's characters.

manuel
Posts: 406
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 11:20 pm
Location: México
Contact:

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by manuel » Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:13 pm

free dos working?, wow

MugenFighter
Posts: 333
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:03 pm

Re: EPIC WIN!

Post by MugenFighter » Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:44 pm

manuel wrote:free dos working?, wow
I only got a premade vhd to work and judging by the picture it doesn't work perfectly. However, Fuzoma works perfectly except for the mouse. I can also install Fuzoma without a vhd.
I'm a MugenFighter, but not the one you are thinking about. I'm actually MugenFighterTube. Now don't ask about MugenFighter's characters.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests